Monday, August 8, 2011
Dont u hate it when people offer advise to get pregnant?
I am ttc now goin on 7 yrs. We know our issues though we dont choose to tell the world what is wrong, random people who know we been trying will say things like, oh dont think about it and it'll happen, or, just Bd as much as u can, or things like switch up ur postions??? it just bothers me ALOT bc they dont understand everyone cannot get pregnant and soemtimes things are wrong with one of the spouses. :( just wanted to know if anyone else goes thru this too....also one of my most angry moments was when my mother-in-law got sad and asked for a baby grandchild for chirstmas, liek she was hurt by us not providing one!!!! I had my husband tell her not to even brign it up ever again bc i was already stressed enough about it
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment